kascemai.blogg.se

What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs
What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs













what are all of the sims 2 expansion packs
  1. #What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs professional
  2. #What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs free

Most of the time my pets get taken away and honestly my sims starts to live a stress free life because he doesn’t have that pain in the ass to deal with. Go get a real pet you’ll have so much more enjoyment then playing this useless expansion. The pets become a chore to have and are way less interesting and have nothing to offer. Okay I’ll get real here, Sims 2 Pest doesn’t offer anything besides pets which in it itself are very useless. This pack made poor families look like they have class and honestly they were my favorite out of all the other furniture packs. I was often tired of starting off a poor family only for me to showcase it because of how crappy the cheap furniture looked.

#What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs professional

The two product placement packs turned out great in my opinion, the IKEA pack adds more simplistic furniture that looks nice and professional but were cheap. The H&M community lots are very nice in comparison to some other clothing community lots. Not much more can be said about this pack other than I love the amount of clothing they added and how great they looked. Now this was a tough one, it was either this or the Teen Stuff pack but in the end I chose this one simply because of the amount of clothes they included for every gender and age, it gave you more options for clothing that were simple or extravagant. Without further ado let’s waste no time and start this list. It’s good everyone here can have different taste on what we prefer. Please remember that this is only my opinion and if I didn’t rank a expansion you like higher up the list then it simply means I didn’t enjoy it as much compared to you.

what are all of the sims 2 expansion packs

Due to the Sims 2 only having eight expansion packs I decided to put my top two stuff packs for number ten and nine. If you like growing your Sim's career then get the Get to Work expansion pack, otherwise give it a miss.Not exactly planned for this weeks post, I had to postpone a Classic Review I’m working on for next week so I decided to share my top ten Sims 2 expansion packs. Should I Buy It? The new jobs get repetitive after a while, but running your own business is fun. It's a bit limited, though, and annoyingly if you want to open a restaurant then you'll need to buy the Dine Out game pack too.

what are all of the sims 2 expansion packs

In Get to Work you can create your own store, manage employees, keep track of your finances, and more. Considering that, if you're wondering why you should bother with The Sims 4 over older iterations, check out our analysis of the difference between the Sims games. Open for Business for Sims 2 is one of the best expansions and this is a spiritual successor to that, though it doesn't quite reach the same heights. This expansion also gives you the ability to create your own business. It's fun to take part in these, though much like real life you will find it draws you away from everything else. You can become a doctor, dentist, or scientist, and actively control your Sims in their profession-like being able to treat patients, discover clues, or invent something. Your Sim heads off to work and you don't get much of a say in what happens there. Sending your Sims to work has always been a part of The Sims experience, but always a passive one.















What are all of the sims 2 expansion packs